Don't miss out!  Book today at 

OR CALL 0422 840 004

GENERAL ADMISSION

Adults                                     $35.65*

Children (3 - 12 years old)    $35.65*

 

Under 3's                                Free

FAMILY PASS

4 Tickets             $117.60

Jurassic Creatures featuring will sell out.   Tickets on sale SALE!

We highly recommend pre-booking your tickets via Ticketmaster or Call our Booking Office on 0422 840 004

Dates & Times

Robina Town Centre, Gold Coast

Saturday 26 December

Session 1: 6:30pm

Sunday 27 December

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 28 December

Session 1:  10:30am

Tuesday 29 December

Session 1:  10:30am

Saturday 2 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 3 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 4 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Tuesday 5 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 6 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Thursday 7 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Friday 8 January

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 9 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 10 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 11 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Tuesday 12 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 13 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Thursday 14 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Friday 15 January

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 16 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 17 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 18 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Tuesday 19 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Wednesday 20 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Thursday 21 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Friday 22 January

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 23 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 24 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 25 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Tuesday 26 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Saturday 30 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 31 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

* Each session goes for 2.5 hours

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

@2020 by Jurassic Creatures