@2019 by Jurassic Creatures

Don't miss out!  Book today at 

OR CALL 0422 840 004

GENERAL ADMISSION

Adults                                     $28.50*

 

Children (3 - 12 years old)    $28.50*

 

Under 3's                                Free

* Door Sales only.  Online sales will incur Ticketmaster Booking and Service Fee Charges

FAMILY PASS

2 Adults + 2 Children           $90*

VIP PASS

Adult or Child                        $60*

Includes:

- VIP Badge & Lanyard

- Front of line for all activities

- Ring Side seats to PAW PATROL Live Show

- Dinosaur Gift

- Popcorn

Jurassic Creatures featuring will sell out.

We highly recommend pre-booking your tickets via Ticketmaster or Call our Booking Office on 0422 840 004

Dates & Times

 

June 2019

 

Friday 28 June

Session 1:  6pm - 9pm SOLD OUT

 

Saturday 29 June

Session 1: 10am - 1pm SOLD OUT

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm SOLD OUT

Session 3: 6pm - 9pm SOLD OUT

 

Sunday 30 June

Session 1: 10am - 1pm SOLD OUT

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm SOLD OUT

 

Each session goes for 3 hours

 

 

July 2019

 

Friday 5 July

Session 1:  6pm - 9pm SOLD OUT

 

Saturday 6 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm SOLD OUT

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm SOLD OUT

Session 3: 6pm - 9pm

 

Sunday 7 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm SOLD OUT

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm SOLD OUT

Monday 8 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm SOLD OUT

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm SOLD OUT

 

Tuesday 9 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm SOLD OUT

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm SOLD OUT

 

Wednesday 10 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm SOLD OUT

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm SOLD OUT

 

Thursday 11 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

 

Friday 12 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

 

Saturday 13 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

Session 3: 6pm - 9pm

 

Sunday 14 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

 

Monday 15 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

 

Tuesday 16 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

 

Wednesday 17 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

 

Thursday 18 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

 

Friday 19 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

 

Saturday 20 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

Session 3: 6pm - 9pm

 

Sunday 21 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

 

Friday 26 July

Session 1: 6pm - 9pm

 

Saturday 27 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

Session 3: 6pm - 9pm

 

Sunday 28 July

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

Each session goes for 3 hours

 

BOOK NOW