PRICES:

Adults                                     $28.50*

Children (3 - 12 years old)    $28.50*

Under 3's                                Free

VIP Ticket                               $65*

VIP Ticket Includes:

- VIP Entry

- VIP Lanyard

- Free Gift valued at $25.00

- Food Voucher (nuggets and chips or hot dog and chips with a drink)

* Prices do not include booking fees

Don't miss out!  Book today at 

OR CALL 0422 840 004

Tickets on sale NOW!

We highly recommend pre-booking your tickets via Ticketmaster or
Call our Booking Office on 0422 840 004

Dates & Times

ST KILDA, VIC - St Kilda Triangle carpark
Cnr Marine Pde & Cavill St (Next to the Palais Theatre) 
7 September - 2 October 2022

Wednesday 7 September
VIP Opening Night: 6pm


Friday 9 September
Session 1: 6pm


Saturday 10 September
Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm

Session 3: 6pm


Sunday 11 September
Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm


Wednesday 14 Sept
Session 1: 6pm


Friday 16 September
Session 1: 6pm

Saturday 17 September

Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm

Session 3: 6pm


Sunday 18 September

Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm


Monday 19 September

Session 1: 11am- Rappi's Birthday Party


Tuesday 20 September

Session 1: 11am - Rappi's Birthday Party


Wednesday 21 Sept

Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm

Thursday 22 September

Session 1: 11am

Friday 23 September

Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm


Saturday 24 September

Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm

Session 3: 6pm


Sunday 25 September

Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm


Monday 26 September

Session 1: 11am


Tuesday 27 September

Session 1: 11am

Wednesday 28 September

Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm


Thursday 29 September

Session 1: 11am


Friday 30 September

Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm


Saturday 1 October

Session 1: 11am

Session 2: 2pm

Session 3: 6pm


Sunday 2 October

Session 1: 11am

Each session runs for 2 hours