Don't miss out!  Book today at 

OR CALL 0422 840 004

PRICES:

Adults                                     $28.50*

Children (3 - 12 years old)    $28.50*

Under 3's                                Free

VIP Ticket                               $65*

VIP Includes:

- VIP Entry

- VIP Lanyard

- Free Gift valued at $25.00

- Food Voucher (nuggets and chips or Hot dog and chips with a drink)

* Plus Ticketmaster fees

Jurassic Creatures featuring will sell out.   Tickets on sale SALE!

We highly recommend pre-booking your tickets via Ticketmaster or Call our Booking Office on 0422 840 004

Dates & Times

Edwards Park, Adelaide

Unfortunately due to today's announcements, Jurassic Creatures will not be able to proceed this weekend. Ticket holders will be contacted by Ticketmaster to issue a refund. Please be patient, as Ticketmaster are inundated with inquiries and it will take around 7-10 business days for them to be in contact. If you do not hear from them during this time, please contact them via their website contact page.
 

Adelaide you are amazing! We can't thank you enough for all the support. We can't wait to be back!

Majura Park, Canberra (opp. Costco, Spitfire Avenue)

Friday 20 August

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 21 August

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Friday 22 August

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Wednesday 25 August

Session 1: 6:30pm

Friday 27 August

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 28 August

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 29 August

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm
 

Wednesday 1 September

Session 1: 6:30pm

Friday 3 September

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 4 September

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 5 September

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Each session runs for 2 hours

TICKETS ON SALE NOW