Don't miss out!  Book today at 

OR CALL 0422 840 004

PRICES:  GOLD COAST

Adults                                     $35.65*

Children (3 - 12 years old)    $35.65*

Under 3's                                Free

Family Pass (4 tickets)          $117.60         

PRICES:  BRISBANE

Adults                                      $29.50*

Children                                  $29.50*

Under 3's                                 FREE

Family Pass (4 tickets)            $82

* Prices differ, due to the size of the event

* Prices exclude Ticketmaster fees

Jurassic Creatures featuring will sell out.   Tickets on sale SALE!

We highly recommend pre-booking your tickets via Ticketmaster or Call our Booking Office on 0422 840 004

Dates & Times

Robina Town Centre, Gold Coast

Monday 18 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Tuesday 19 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Wednesday 20 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Thursday 21 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Friday 22 January

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 23 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Sunday 24 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 25 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Saturday 30 January

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 6:30pm

Sunday 31 January

Session 1:  10:30am

* Each session goes for 2 hours

Orion Springfield - Ipswich

 

Friday 12 February

Session 1: 6pm

Saturday 13 February

Session 1: 10am

Session 2: 2pm

Session 3: 6pm

Sunday 14 February

Session 1: 10am

Session 2: 2pm

Wednesday 17 February

Session 1: 6pm

Friday 19 February

Session 1: 6pm

Saturday 20 February

Session 1: 10am

Session 2: 2pm

Session 3: 6pm

Sunday 21 February

Session 1: 10am

Session 2: 2pm

Wednesday 24 February

Session 1: 6pm

Friday 26 February

Session 1: 6pm

Saturday 27 February

Session 1: 10am

Session 2: 2pm

Session 3: 6pm

Sunday 28 February

Session 1: 10am

Session 2: 2pm

Wrest Point Hobart - Hobart

Friday 26 March

Session 1: 6:30pm

 

Saturday 27 March

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm
 

Sunday 28 March

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Friday 2 April

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 3 April

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm
 

Sunday 4 April

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 5 April

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Tuesday 6 April

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 7 April

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Thursday 8 April

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Friday 9 April

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Saturday 10 April

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 11 April

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 12 April

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Tuesday 13 April

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 14 April

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Thursday 15 April

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Friday 16 April

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Saturday 17 April

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 18 April

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Friday 23 April

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 24 April

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 25 April

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Country Club Tasmania - Launceston

Friday 7 May

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 8 May

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm
 

Sunday 9 May

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 12 May

Session 1: 6:30pm

Friday 14 May

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 15 May

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 16 May

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 19 May

Session 1: 6:30pm

Friday 21 May

Session 1: 6:30pm

Saturday 22 May

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

Sunday 23 May

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

- Each session is up to 2 hours.  You can enter anytime throughout your allocated 2 hour session.

- You have up to 2 hours at the event.

@2020 by Jurassic Creatures